أنتيغوا وبربودا

المواطنة عن طريق الاستثمار في أنتيغوا وبربودا

يوفر جواز سفر أنتيغوا وبربودا إمكانية الوصول بدون تأشيرة أو تأشيرة عند الوصول إلى ما يقرب من 150 وجهة، مشتمل هونغ كونغ وسنغافورة والمملكة المتحدة ومناطق الشنغن في أوروبا.

يمكن للمتقدمين أن يشملوا الزوج/الزوجة، والأبناء المعالين تحت سن 31 عامًا (بالإضافة إلى زوجاتهم وأطفالهم)، والآباء والأجداد الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 55 عامًا، والأشقاء غير المتزوجين لمقدم الطلب الرئيسي و/أو زوجاتهم من أي عمر، بالإضافة إلى إضافة المُعالين بعد إنجابهم تم منح الجنسية.

يحق لمواطني أنتيغوا وبربودا الحصول على امتيازات معينة في المملكة المتحدة ودول الكومنولث الأخرى. ومع وجود وصلات جوية ممتازة إلى أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا، تعد البلاد مكانًا جذابًا للعيش أو امتلاك منزل ثانٍ.

متطلبات الاستثمار للحصول على الجنسية في أنتيغوا وبربودا:

  • يجب أن يكون عمر مقدم الطلب الرئيسي للحصول على الجنسية 18 عامًا على الأقل، واستيفاء الطلب
    المتطلبات، ثم اختر أحد الخيارات الأربعة:
  • مساهمة بقيمة 100,000 دولار أمريكي كحد أدنى غير قابلة للاسترداد في التنمية الوطنية
    تمويل.
  • مبلغ لا يقل عن 150.000 دولار أمريكي مساهمة غير قابلة للاسترداد للجامعة
    من جزر الهند الغربية.
  • شراء عقارات بقيمة لا تقل عن 200,000 دولار أمريكي من مشروع عقاري معتمد. إذا كان اثنان من المتقدمين مهتمين بالاستثمار معًا، فيجب على كل مقدم طلب استثمار 200,000 دولار أمريكي. لا يمكن التصرف في العقارات خلال خمس سنوات.
  • الشراء المباشر لشركة مؤهلة بمبلغ لا يقل عن 1.5 مليون دولار أمريكي كفرد. وبدلاً من ذلك، يمكن إجراء عملية شراء مشتركة حيث يساهم كل شخص بما لا يقل عن 400,000 دولار أمريكي، بإجمالي لا يقل عن 5 ملايين دولار أمريكي.

إجراءات جنسية أنتيغوا وبربودا عن طريق الاستثمار والجدول الزمني:

تتم معالجة جميع الطلبات وفحصها بدقة من قبل وحدة الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار (CIU)، وهي السلطة الحكومية المسؤولة عن إدارة البرنامج. تجري وحدة CIU تحقيقات شاملة في العناية الواجبة وسترفض أي طلبات تحتوي على معلومات خاطئة أو تحذف تفاصيل مهمة.

إن متطلبات الأدلة المستندية في برنامج أنتيغوا وبربودا للحصول على الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار عادلة والإجراءات غير معقدة. عند الموافقة على الطلب، يجب على المتقدمين الأساسيين والمعالين الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 16 عامًا أو أكثر المشاركة في المقابلات الافتراضية.

يمكن الحصول على جوازات السفر في أنتيغوا وبربودا بعد الانتهاء من المقابلات. ومن المتوقع أن تستغرق العملية برمتها ما يقرب من ثلاثة إلى أربعة أشهر من تقديم الطلب إلى إصدار جواز السفر، على افتراض أن جميع جوانب الطلب مرضية.

في السنوات الخمس الأولى بعد الحصول على الجنسية، يجب على المتقدمين الناجحين الإقامة في أنتيغوا وبربودا لمدة خمسة أيام على الأقل. في حالة العقارات، قد يختلف الإطار الزمني حسب المشروع، لذلك من المهم اختيار مشروع عقاري يوفر الأوراق اللازمة لطلبات الجنسية.

 

  • رتبة جواز السفر
  • السابع والعشرون
  • دول بدون تأشيرة
  • 150+
  • الوقت للإقامة
  • 3-5 أشهر
  • استثمار
  • يبدأ من 100,000 دولار

وظائف مماثلة

Antigua and Barbuda

Citizenship by investment in Antigua and Barbuda

The Antigua and Barbuda passport provides visa-free or visa-on-arrival access to approximately 150 destinations, including Hong Kong, Singapore, the UK, and Schengen areas of Europe.

Applicants can include a spouse, dependent children under 31 (as well as their spouse and children), parents and grandparents over 55, and unmarried siblings of the main applicant and/or their spouse of any age, as well as add dependents after they have been granted citizenship.

Citizens of Antigua and Barbuda are entitled to certain privileges in the UK and other Commonwealth countries. With excellent air connections to North America and Europe, the country is an attractive place to live or own a second home.

Investment requirements for citizenship in Antigua and Barbuda:

  • A main applicant for citizenship must be at least 18 years old, meet the application
    requirements, and select one of four options:
  • USD 100,000 minimum non-refundable contribution to the National Development
    Fund.
  • An amount of USD 150,000 minimum non-refundable contribution to the University
    of the West Indies.
  • The purchase of real estate with a minimum value of USD 200,000 from an approved real estate project. If two applicants are interested in investing together, each applicant must invest USD 200,000. Real estate cannot be disposed of within five years.
  • Direct purchase of an eligible business for a minimum amount of USD 1.5 million as an individual. Alternatively, a joint purchase where each person contributes at least USD 400,000, totalling a minimum of USD 5 million.

Antigua and Barbuda Citizenship by Investment Procedures and Timeline:

All applications are processed and thoroughly examined by the Citizenship by Investment Unit (CIU), the government authority responsible for administering the program. The CIU conducts thorough due diligence investigations and will reject any applications that contain false information or omit important details.

The requirements for the documentary evidence in the Antigua and Barbuda Citizenship by Investment Program are fair and the procedures are uncomplicated. Upon approval of the application, primary applicants and dependents aged 16 or older must participate in virtual interviews.

Passports can be obtained in Antigua and Barbuda after the interviews have been completed. It is anticipated that the entire process will take approximately three to four months from application submission to passport issuance, assuming all aspects of the application are satisfactory.

In the first five years after gaining citizenship, successful applicants must reside in Antigua and Barbuda for at least five days. In the case of real estate, the timeframe may vary depending on the project, so it is important to select a real estate project that will provide the necessary paperwork for citizenship applications.

 

  • Passport Rank
  • 27th
  • Visa-Free Countries
  • 150+
  • Time to Residency
  • 3-5 Months
  • Investment
  • Starts from $100,000

Similar Post: